Aug. 21, 2014
A A A

Court Holiday Schedule

 

2014

 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day
Monday, March 31, 2014 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day

 

2015

 
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 16, 2015 President's Day
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
© 2014 Superior Court of Santa Cruz County